Wednesday, April 4, 2012

Election results

Here is the result of the election from April 3, 2012:

The Town of Silver Plume Election results are as follows:

Fred E. Lyssy, Mayor, 51 votes

Earl J. Ballard, Trustee, 45 votes
Jeffery A. Best, Trustee, 55 votes
Curt L. Osborne, Trustee, 54 votes
Nicholas Regester, Trustee, 50 votes
Scott (Scooter) Shafer, Trustee, 47 votes
Eben Mond, Trustee, 36 votes

Gary Regester, not re-elected, 33 votes

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.